A.L. Simpson

logo

Welcome to the Website of

A.L. Simpson – Author

I’m an Australian and live in Queensland.

I have always loved to write and have a vivid and overactive imagination.

I write Hot Contemporary Romance, BDSM, M/M and Paranormal Romantic Suspense.

In my spare time, when I’m not writing, I love to walk, read and shop.

I believe no mountain is too hard to climb, no river is too wide to span and no journey is too difficult to complete. I follow my dreams and I urge and encourage others to do the same.

With a positive attitude, the impossible can become possible.

 

Please take the time to peruse my website.

                      All Buy links are listed at the individual pages.       

AL Simpson.

 

th

To be on email list

please email alsimpson79@yahoo.com.au

PRONOUN PUBLISHING

  

 

